KARTS

BOX STOCK JR       BOX STOCK MASTERS       SPORTSMAN 1       SPORTSMAN 2       JR CLONE 2       JR CLONE 3 PRO CLONE       BRIGGS FLATHEAD MEDIUM       JR RESTRICTED       SUPER HEAVY


Tentative Go Kart Schedule 2016 Season

Saturday April 30 Practice 1:00 pm Start

Sunday May 1 Practice 1:00 pm Start

Friday May 6 Opening Night 7:30 Start

Friday May 13 7:30 Start

Friday May 20 7:30 Start

Friday May 27 7:30 Start

Friday June 3 7:30 Start

Saturday NY Dirt Kart Series Race June 11 TBD

Friday June 18 7:30 Start

Friday Closed Graduation Weekend June 24

Friday No Go Kart Races/Races On Big Track July 1

Friday July 8 7:30 Start

Friday July 15 7:30 Start

Friday July 22 7:30 Start

Friday July 29 7:30 Start

Friday August 5 7:30 Start

Friday August 12 7:30 Start

Friday August 19 7:30 Start

Friday August 26 7:30 Start

Friday September 2 7:30 Start

 

Pit Gates Open 6:00pm and Racing Starts at 7:30pm

$10 Pit Admission Free Grandstand Admission

All Track Champions in Each Division will receive $100 Burris Gift Certificate

Schedule Subject to Change

 




Facebook: Chapman’s Can Am Motorsports Park
Email:canammotorsportspark@gmail.com
Website: www.chapmanscanam.com

 


 







Designed by Leon Vaughn

© 2016 by Chapman's Can Am Motorsports Park